Huawei Service Center Qatar

Has your Mobile gone Faulty? Facing Issues with your Huawei Mobile? Get Brand Based  Revive your Huawei Mobiles with Techcare Service Center Qatar right at your Homes.

Services Provided

Broken screens can ruin the day and slow down our work. Screens can be damaged or scratched  accidently or due to rough use. But whatever may be the reason, our experts at Techcare replace the broken screen with a good quality replacement screen which comes with warranty and an affordable price.

Battery of your mobiles may get damaged due to heating or charging problems. Getting the right and good quality battery for your mobile phone can be a tough task. That’s why we make your replacement easier by using only quality products at Techcare Qatar.

Speaker damages can be due to accidentally exposing the device to dust, water or any pollutants. These may get accumulated in the speakers. Leaving any type of fluid in your speaker can cause serious damage when it dries out. We can fix it in no time.

Chip level repairing includes repairing the motherboard, RAM and all other parts of the mobile at chip level. Chip level servicing should be done with care and caution as they deal with microscopic parts which are all very sensitive and require extra care. Techcare is equipped with the tools and experts technicians to give the best results

Your Huawei mobile has serious malfunctions and you think the motherboard has some issues? You replaced different components and the problems persist? By the way, your smartphone does not turn on anymore? Techcare experts help you to service your mainboard and better your experience with a brand new mainboard.

Attention, the change of motherboard smartphone entails the loss of all the data. If possible, make a full backup before.

The rear camera lens is cracked, scratched, or worn out, affecting camera performance.

Luckily, Techcare always has a solution to repair your smartphone at a low price! Get your Huawei broken back camera lens fixed by specialists at your doorstep.

Has your phone gone for a swim? That’s no good news, so we’re here to help you try to fix a water damaged phone. Techcare provides a fast and efficient repair service for the Huawei mobile.

Your phone might not charge because the charging port is distorted or obstructed.

We are the best Huawei service center in Qatar. We will provide quick and reliable service for Huawei mobile in Qatar. Techcare Qatar customer support service will be there to help you at any time.

Why Techcare?

  • Experienced and Expert Technicians
  • Doorstep Service
  • Affordable Fixing Charges

Get the complete and all-round protection for your Huawei devices with Techcare Qatar.

مركز خدمة هواوي قطر

هل تواجه خلل مع هاتفك المحمول؟ هل تواجه مشاكل مع هاتفك الهواوي؟ قم بإحياء هاتفك الهواوي مع مركز خدمة تيك كير قطر في منزلك مباشرة.

تقديم خدمات

يمكن للشاشات المكسورة أن تدمر اليوم وتتأسفل عملنا. يمكن أن تتعرض الشاشات للتلف أو الخدش بشكل عرضي أو بسبب الاستخدام الخشن. ولكن مهما كان السبب ، فإن خبرائنا في تيك كير يستبدلون الشاشة المكسورة بشاشة بديلة ذات جودة جيدة والتي تأتي مع ضمان وبسعر مناسب.باطأ

قد تتلف بطارية الهواتف المحمولة الخاصة بك بسبب مشاكل التدفئة أو الشحن. قد يكون الحصول على البطارية المناسبة وذات الجودة العالية لهاتفك المحمول مهمة صعبة. لهذا السبب نجعل عملية الاستبدال أسهل من خلال استخدام المنتجات عالية الجودة فقط في تيك كير قطر.

يمكن أن تكون أضرار السماعات ناتجة عن تعريض الجهاز عن طريق الخطأ للغبار أو الماء أو أي ملوثات. قد تتراكم هذه في مكبرات الصوت. يمكن أن يتسبب ترك أي نوع من السوائل في السماعة في حدوث أضرار جسيمة عند جفافها. يمكننا إصلاحه في أي وقت من الأوقات.

يتضمن إصلاح مستوى الشريحة إصلاح اللوحة الأم وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وجميع أجزاء الهاتف الأخرى على مستوى الشريحة. يجب أن تتم خدمة مستوى الرقاقة بعناية وحذر لأنها تتعامل مع الأجزاء المجهرية التي تعتبر جميعها حساسة للغاية وتتطلب عناية إضافية. تيك كير مجهز بالأدوات والفنيين الخبراء لتقديم أفضل النتائج

يعاني هاتف هواوي المحمول الخاص بك من أعطال خطيرة وتعتقد أن اللوحة الأم بها بعض المشكلات؟ لقد استبدلت المكونات المختلفة وما زالت المشاكل قائمة؟ بالمناسبة ، هاتفك الذكي لا يعمل بعد الآن؟ يساعدك خبراء تيك كير على خدمة اللوحة الأم وتحسينها تجربة مع لوحة رئيسية جديدة تمامًا.

الانتباه ، تغيير الهاتف الذكي اللوحة الأم يستلزم فقدان جميع البيانات. إذا أمكن ، قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية كاملة من قبل.

عدسة الكاميرا الخلفية متصدعة أو مخدوشة أو مهترئة ، مما يؤثر على أداء الكاميرا.

لحسن الحظ ، لدى تيك كير دائمًا حل لإصلاح هاتفك الذكي بسعر منخفض! احصل على عدسة الكاميرا الخلفية المكسورة من هواوي والتي يتم إصلاحها بواسطة متخصصين على عتبة داركم.

هل ذهب هاتفك للسباحة؟ هذه ليست أخبار جيدة ، لذلك نحن هنا لمساعدتك في محاولة إصلاح الهاتف التالف بسبب المياه. توفر تيك كير خدمة إصلاح سريعة وفعالة لهاتف هواوي المحمول.

قد لا يتم شحن هاتفك لأن منفذ الشحن مشوه أو مسدود.

نحن أفضل مركز خدمة هواوي في قطر. سنقدم خدمة سريعة وموثوقة لهواوي في قطر. ستكون خدمة دعم العملاء تيك كير موجودة لمساعدتك في أي وقت.

لماذا تيك كير؟

  • فنيين من ذوي الخبرة والخبراء
  • خدمة منزلية
  • رسوم تصليح في المتناول

احصل على الحماية الكاملة والشاملة لأجهزة هواوي مع تيك كير قطر.