Other laptop repair & services

Laptops are now a significant part of our personal as well as professional life. Getting your faulty device fixed can be both expensive and time-consuming if not handled professionally.

Why take risks in your Laptop Servicing and Repairing?

Techcare offers the best, professional and timely service for your laptops at the best price in Qatar. We deliver our expert services right at your door steps.

laptop services

Whether you have a broken laptop screen or spilt water accidentally, with the expert advice of the laptop screen repair service providers, every screen related issue can be resolved. And, broken or cracked laptop screens can not be repaired, so you might need a replacement. Besides, without a laptop screen, you won’t be able to carry out your official works or stream online content in your leisure time. So get your Laptop screen fixed by experts at Techcare Qatar.

Regular usage of Laptop keyboard for Office or Home Purposes can damage the keys easily. So, in such situations, you have to opt for a skilled service company, who can provide suitable keyboard repair solutions. Techcare Qatar is the best solution for all your Laptop problems.

A hard drive failure can put the laptop into random crashing or freezing issues, black screen error, and even uncanny sounds. Besides, the laptop will be directed towards force restart or random shutdown, because of an unrecognizable hard disk. So to get it fixed, connect with Techcare, the best quality laptop hard disk repair and replacement service specialists in Qatar.

Laptops are usually durable and long-lasting. But accidents may damage the body of the laptop and make it unusable. So in such cases, replacing the whole laptop can be quite expensive. Instead, get your Laptop body fixed by experts at Techcare.

Broken hinges can be easily fixed with immense expertise of the laptop hinge repair service providers. Never try any tricks or self repairing before your Dial Techcare and get your Laptop fixed.

Motherboard of a laptop is the most important part to keep it functioning smoothly. Excessive heat, electrical faults, and even physical damage are the most common reasons that can damage the motherboard of laptops. And fixing it can be both complicated and expensive. So why take risks? Get it fixed only at Techcare.

The biggest advantage of Laptops is its easy mobility and battery support. But sometimes, laptop batteries may get damaged due to overcharging, low maintenance or due to the issues of the charging port. Fix them right at your homes with Techcare.

Over years of usage, the laptop may stop working so fast, freezes, its case heats up, and the fan sound becomes louder. The causes of these troubles are dust accumulation in the cooling system and the need to replace thermal paste, which protects the computer processor from overheating. The experts of Techcare can handle this problem very easily and fix it in no time.

More the RAM capacity of the Laptop, the better will be the performance of it. Upgrading RAM helps to avoid major slowdown issues in your laptop and enjoy the high-speed performance.Get the Experts and Top Quality product for your Device at Techcare.

Got a brand new Laptop? Setup your Laptop and get the necessary, licensed softwares installed in it under the authorised center. Contact Techcare for expert software consultation.

With the help of our 24×7 customer support helpline, you can ask for onsite assistance at your door-step. No matter what is the time, if you have encountered an issue, we are always there to guide you efficiently.

Why Us?

  • We use only original quality parts to fix your Laptop repair issue
  • Experienced and Expert Technicians
  • Doorstep Service
  • Affordable Fixing Charges

Brands we Deal

Contact our Customer Service to Book your Appointment and Get your Device fixed in No Time!

خدمات إصلاح أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول الأخرى

تعد أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الآن جزءًا مهمًا من حياتنا الشخصية والمهنية. يمكن أن يكون إصلاح جهازك المعيب مكلفًا ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً إذا لم يتم التعامل معه بطريقة احترافية.

لماذا تخاطر في خدمة الكمبيوتر المحمول وإصلاحه؟

تقدم تيك كير أفضل خدمة بي احترافية وفي الوقت المناسب لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الخاصة بك بأفضل سعر في قطر. نحن نقدم خدمات الاصلاح لدينا مباشرة على عتبة بابك.

خدمات الكمبيوتر المحمول

سواء كان لديك شاشة كمبيوتر محمول مكسورة أو تسرب الماء عن طريق الخطأ ، مع نصيحة الخبراء من موفري خدمة إصلاح شاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول ، يمكن حل كل مشكلة متعلقة بالشاشة. ولا يمكن إصلاح شاشات الكمبيوتر المحمول المكسورة أو المتشققة ، لذا قد تحتاج إلى بديل. علاوة على ذلك ، بدون شاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول ، لن تتمكن من تنفيذ أعمالك الرسمية أو بث المحتوى عبر الإنترنت في وقت فراغك. لذا قم بإصلاح شاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك بواسطة خبراء في Tتيك كير قطر.

يمكن أن يؤدي الاستخدام المنتظم للوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر المحمول للأغراض المكتبية أو المنزلية إلى إتلاف المفاتيح بسهولة. لذلك ، في مثل هذه الحالات ، عليك أن تختار شركة خدمات ماهرة يمكنها تقديم حلول مناسبة لإصلاح لوحة المفاتيح. تيك كير قطر هو الحل الأفضل لجميع مشاكل الكمبيوتر المحمول.

يمكن أن يؤدي فشل محرك الأقراص الثابتة إلى تعطل الكمبيوتر المحمول أو مشكلات التجميد العشوائي وخطأ الشاشة السوداء وحتى الأصوات الغريبة. إلى جانب ذلك ، سيتم توجيه الكمبيوتر المحمول نحو إعادة التشغيل الإجباري أو الإغلاق العشوائي ، بسبب وجود قرص ثابت لا يمكن التعرف عليه. لإصلاحه ، تواصل مع تيك كير ، أفضل المتخصصين في خدمة إصلاح واستبدال القرص الصلب للكمبيوتر المحمول في قطر.

عادة ما تكون أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة متينة وطويلة الأمد. لكن الحوادث قد تلحق الضرر بجسم الكمبيوتر المحمول وتجعله غير صالح للاستخدام. لذلك في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد يكون استبدال الكمبيوتر المحمول بالكامل مكلفًا للغاية. بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بإصلاح هيكل الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك بواسطة خبراء في تيك كير

يمكن إصلاح المفصلات المكسورة بسهولة من خلال الخبرة الهائلة لمزودي خدمة إصلاح مفصلات الكمبيوتر المحمول. لا تحاول أبدًا أي حيل أو الإصلاح الذاتي قبل الاتصال بشركة ديل تيك كيروإصلاح الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك.

اللوحة الأم للكمبيوتر المحمول هي الجزء الأكثر أهمية للحفاظ على عملها بسلاسة. الحرارة المفرطة والأعطال الكهربائية وحتى الأضرار المادية هي الأكثر الأسباب الشائعة التي يمكن أن تلحق الضرر باللوحة الأم لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. ويمكن أن يكون إصلاحه معقدًا ومكلفًا. فلماذا المجازفة؟ احصل عليها ثابتة فقط في تيك كير.

أكبر ميزة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة هي سهولة التنقل ودعم البطارية. لكن في بعض الأحيان ، قد تتلف بطاريات الكمبيوتر المحمول بسبب الشحن الزائد أو الصيانة المنخفضة أو بسبب مشاكل منفذ الشحن. قم بإصلاحها في منزلك مع تيك كير.

على مدى سنوات من الاستخدام ، قد يتوقف الكمبيوتر المحمول عن العمل بسرعة كبيرة ، ويتجمد ، وتسخن العلبة ، ويصبح صوت المروحة أعلى. أسباب هذه المشاكل هي تراكم الغبار في نظام التبريد والحاجة إلى استبدال المعجون الحراري الذي يحمي معالج الكمبيوتر من الحرارة الزائدة. يمكن لخبراء تيك كير التعامل مع هذه المشكلة بسهولة شديدة وحلها في أي وقت من الأوقات

كلما زادت سعة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي للكمبيوتر المحمول ، كان أداءه أفضل. تساعد ترقية ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) على تجنب مشكلات التباطؤ الرئيسية في الكمبيوتر المحمول والاستمتاع بالأداء عالي السرعة. احصل على الخبراء والمنتج عالي الجودة لجهازك في تيك كير.

هل حصلت على كمبيوتر محمول جديد؟ قم بإعداد الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك واحصل على البرامج الضرورية والمرخصة المثبتة فيه من خلال المركز المعتمد. اتصل بـ Techcare للحصول على استشارة خبراء بخصوص البرامج.

بمساعدة خط مساعدة دعم العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة في الموقع عند عتبة بابك. بغض النظر عن الوقت ، إذا واجهت مشكلة ، فنحن دائمًا متواجدون لارشادك بكفاءة.

لماذا نحن؟

  • نحن نستخدم فقط أجزاء الجودة الأصلية لإصلاح مشكلة الكمبيوتر المحمول
  • فنيين من ذوي الخبرة والخبراء
  • خدمة منزلية
  • رسوم تصليح في المتناول

العلامات التجارية التي نتعامل معها

اتصل بخدمة العملاء لدينا لحجز موعدك وإصلاح جهازك في أي وقت من الأوقات!