Samsung mobile repair & Service Qatar

Samsung Mobiles is a choice of the wise and the best decision when it comes to mobiles. So servicing it should also be at the best! Techcare offers complete care for your Samsung Mobiles in Qatar. We are well-equipped with a team of professionals who have appreciable and marvelous experience in repairing a varied range of Samsung phones, in addition to the intense training

Services Provided

If you accidentally drop your mobile on the floor, or any other unexpected situations like heating, water damage etc, can damage the screen of your device. In that case, the touch and screen might not work properly. Need not worry any longer. Techcare offers you with smart guidance at the hands of a brilliant team of experts. There are highly skilled technicians in our team who repair your device with utmost care.

Bulged, Overheating Battery, Low battery backup? Fix it with  Techcare. Samsung Battery replacement at your Doorstep. We use genuine parts and offer discounted prices. Now enjoy mobile phone Battery replacements at your home or office by our expert technicians. Repair Now with Techcare

Chip level repairing mainly focuses on repairing the motherboard, RAM and all other parts at chip level. It should be done with care as the parts are very delicate and sensitive. Our experts take extra care to get the device fixed at the best and earliest.

Charging issues may be due to the issues of the charging port or battery. We examine the complete device to understand the problem and diagnose the problem to fix it right.

Dropped your mobile in water? Don’t try to self-repair as it may damage the Samsung mobile further. Give us a call for the quickest service in Qatar.

Why Techcare?

Our store is equipped with quality instruments for repairing your mobile phone. So we do not compromise in the quality of our services and replacements.

We value your privacy and know how important your data is. So we provide our services right at your Doorsteps.

Samsung-Mobile-Repair-Qatar

Contact our Customer Service to Book your Appointment and Get your Device fixed in No Time!

مركز خدمة سامسونج قطر

هواتف سامسنج هي الاختيار الأفضل والأفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالهواتف المحمولة. لذا يجب أن تكون الخدمة أيضًا في أفضل حالاتها! تقدم تيك كير رعاية كاملة لهواتف سامسنج المحمولة الخاصة بك في قطر. نحن مجهزون جيدًا بفريق من المحترفين الذين لديهم خبرة ملحوظة ورائعة في إصلاح مجموعة متنوعة من هواتف سامسنج ، بالإضافة إلى التدريب المكثف

تقديم خدمات

إذا أسقطت هاتفك المحمول عن طريق الخطأ عليمكن أن تؤدي الأرضية أو أي مواقف أخرى غير متوقعة مثل التدفئة وتلف المياه وما إلى ذلك إلى إتلاف شاشة جهازك. في هذه الحالة ، قد لا تعمل اللمس والشاشة بشكل صحيح. لا داعي للقلق بعد الآن. تقدم لك تيك كير إرشادات ذكية على يد فريق لامع من الخبراء. هناك فنيين ذوي مهارات عالية في فريقنا يقومون بإصلاح جهازك بعناية فائقة.ى

منتفخ ، سخونة البطارية ، بطارية احتياطية منخفضة؟ أصلحه مع تيك كير. استبدال بطارية سامسونج على عتبة داركم. نحن نستخدم قطع غيار أصلية ونقدم أسعارًا مخفضة. استمتع الآن باستبدال بطارية الهاتف المحمول في منزلك أو مكتبك بواسطة فنيين خبراء لدينا. إصلاح الآن مع تيك كير

يركز إصلاح مستوى الشريحة بشكل أساسي على إصلاح اللوحة الأم وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وجميع الأجزاء الأخرى على مستوى الشريحة. يجب أن يتم ذلك بعناية لأن الأجزاء حساسة للغاية وحساسة للغاية. يولي خبراؤنا عناية فائقة لإصلاح الجهاز في أفضل حالاته وأقرب وقت ممكن.

قد تكون مشكلات الشحن بسبب مشاكل منفذ الشحن أو البطارية. نقوم بفحص الجهاز بالكامل لفهم المشكلة وتشخيص المشكلة لإصلاحها بشكل صحيح.

أسقطت هاتفك المحمول في الماء؟ لا تحاول الإصلاح الذاتي حيث قد يؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف هاتف سامسونج بشكل أكبر. اتصل بنا للحصول على أسرع خدمة في قطر.

لماذا تيك كير؟

متجرنا مجهز بأدوات عالية الجودة لإصلاح هاتفك المحمول. لذلك نحن لا نتنازل عن جودة خدماتنا وبدائلنا.

نحن نقدر خصوصيتك ونعرف مدى أهمية بياناتك. لذلك نحن نقدم خدماتنا على عتبة بابك.

اتصل بخدمة العملاء لدينا لحجز موعدك وإصلاح جهازك في أي وقت من الأوقات!